Support Mental Health Care

Protect access to mental health care in our community with a donation today!

Shine Bright

Help us create health, build hope, and transform lives. Learn more.


Administrative Staff

Cynthia Price, D.B.A.
Executive Director; Organizational Development; Consulting
Henry White, M.D.
Clinical Director
Laura Kanter, Ph.D.
Managing Director
Johanna Chilingirian, M.B.A.  Fiscal Director
Elaine Grassa
Office Manager
Nancy Vineberg
Chief Development Officer
Renee Croxen Night Receptionist
Roudia Elysee  Registration Specialist 
Heather Fong Fiscal and Administrative Assistant
Maggie Ginn Development Operations Manager
Kady Mejia Receptionist 
Mike Molloy Receptionist
Samantha Raia Billing Administrator